navigate

shop

PERSONAL

business

stationery

WEDDINGS

More Categories

Browse Posts

FEATURED

Browse Posts

BUSINESS

Browse Posts

Weddings

SEARCH

find me elsewhere:

Hey there! Welcome to the Coqui blog, insight into our weddings, watercolor, projects, printing and business. Stay awhile and say hi!

Hi, I'm elizabeth.

Love as a Cosmic Cliff Styled Shoot | Door County wedding invitations

Jun 24, 2018

Wowza! We’re soooo excited about this! A few weeks ago we spent a couple days in Door County to work on a concept photoshoot with a bunch of our friendors (friends + vendors). Our friends at Thorne Ciné just finished the video portion of our shoot and we’re so excited! Check it out below. There will also be some of the photos from the shoot that we are in love with underneath the video, so don’t forget to look at those as well. You can see pictures of the custom invitations we designed. We hand pressed the rose gold leaf on each card – it’s the little things that make everything stand out! The fern floral details, the vow backdrop and the vintage suede booties (to name a few 😉) are some of our favorite parts of the video! What are yours?! Would you get married here? What’s your dream wedding location? Let us know!!!

Much love,
the #coquigirlgang

P.S. Here is a list of the vendors, their websites and their Instagram handles!

Photographer: Dana Dufek Photography (@dana_dufek_photography)
Video: Thorne Ciné (@thornecine)
Creative Director: Emma Wolf
Dress: Mink Maids (@minkmaids)
Groom Stylist: Dana Dufek
Floral design: Red Petal (@the_red_petal)
Paper and tapestry pieces: Coqui Paperie (@coquipaperie)
HMU: MKE Bride (@mkebride
Salon: Enchanteau Salon (@enchanteau_salon)
Rental: Vintique Rental (@vintiquerental)
Same Day Coordinator: Lu + Birch (@lu_and_birch)
Jewelry: Miakoda Jewelry (@miakodajewelry)
Models: Colton Sinnen and Anna Lorbach (@cxltonn and @annalorbach)

Love As A Cosmic Cliff from Thorne Studios on Vimeo.

Uncategorized

  1. Lauren

    June 25th, 2018 at 11:37 pm

    Well this is just awesome!!! 🙌🏻

  2. Elizabeth Webber

    June 25th, 2018 at 11:47 pm

    Thank you friend! <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *